English
Listen
MENU

Contact us

SWITCHBOARD: +46 (0)10-456 12 00

Visitor address

Gothenburg
Världskulturmuseet (The Museum of World Culture)
Södra vägen 54

Stockholm
Medelhavsmuseet (The Museum of Mediterranean and Near Eastern Antiquities)
Fredsgatan 2

Telephone

Secretary to Director General: 010-456 11 03

Administrative office

Visitor address

Gothenburg
Världskulturmuseet (The Museum of World Culture), Floor 5
Södra vägen 54

E-mail address

registrator@varldskulturmuseerna.se

Telephone

Tel: 010-456 11 00 (switchboard)
Tel: 010-456 11 02 (Secretary to Director General/Registry)

Facsimile

010-456 11 50

Postal address

Världskulturmuseerna (National Museums of World Culture)
Box 5306
402 27 Göteborg

Company registration number

202100-5075

Invoicing address

Världskulturmuseerna (National Museums of World Culture)
FE 139
836 80 Hackås

 

Staff/Personnel

SWITCHBOARD: +46 (0)10-456 12 00

Director general

Ann Follin
Director General
Tel +46-(0)10-456 11 01
ann.follin@varldskulturmuseerna.se

Administrative office

Karl Magnusson
Chief of Staff
Tel +46-(0)10-456 11 13
Mobile +46-(0)-70-316 73 98
karl.magnusson@varldskulturmuseerna.se

Communication and Marketing

Joakim Skoglund
Head of Communications & Marketing
Tel +46-(0)10-456 12 22
Mobile +46-(0)72-201 60 35
joakim.skoglund@varldskulturmuseerna.se

Collections

Annika Peurell
Head of Collections
Tel +46-(0)10-456 11 08
Mobil +46-(0)70-376 11 08
annika.peurell@varldskulturmuseerna.se

Content and Learning

Stefan Johansson
Head of Content and Learning
stefan.johansson@varldskulturmuseerna.se

Visitor Experience

Jessica Christensen
Head of Visitor Experience
jessica.christensen@varldskulturmuseerna.se

The digital museum

Johanna Berg
Project Manager, The Digital Museum
Mobile +46-(0)73-397 02 00
johanna.berg@varldskulturmuseerna.se